top of page

2023-24 Installation of Officers & Board of Directors

Outgoing President Norman Dunbar recognized returning Board Members Darrel Charlton, Alice Krebs & David McClure, and new board member Diane Thompson. Newly installed TX/OK Division 23 Lt Governor Rhonda Hershey installed the 2023-24 Officers; President Jody Nicholas, Treasurer Randy Stone, Secretary Vivian Marschik. Not pictured President Elect Adonias Frias Rodriguez and Board Member Jeanette McNiesh. The installation was held at Zum Edelweiss German Restaurant in the Heights Plaza.

Pictured L-R: Rhonda Hershey, Norman Dunbar, Randy Stone, Diane Thompson, Darrel Charlton, Vivian Marschik, Jody Nicholas, David McClure & seated Alice Krebs.

Outgoing Past President and Scholarship chair for two year Paul Loughran

Outgoing Board Member Charles Sweeney having served on the board from 2020-2023

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2024 American Flag Program

May 27, 2024 Memorial Day June 14, 2024 Flag Day July 4, 2024 Independence Day Sept 2, 2024 Labor Day Nov 11, 2024 Veteran's Day Flags are not place out in inclement weather American Flag Etiquette Fe

Robert M Shoemaker Citizenship Awards

The Shoemaker Citizenship Awards will begin the last week of school in Harker Heights. Tuesday, May 21, 2024 - Mountain View Elementary at 9:15 am Wednesday, May 22, 2024 - Eastern Hills MS at 9:00 am


Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page